Executive

President: Professor Edward Aspinall
Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs
Australian National University
E: edward.aspinall@anu.edu.au

Vice-President: Associate Professor Kate McGregor
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
University of Melbourne
E: k.mcgregor@unimelb.edu.au

Secretary: Associate Professor Melissa Crouch
Law Faculty
University of New South Wales
E: melissa.crouch@unsw.edu.au

Treasurer: Dr Elisabeth Kramer
Sydney Southeast Asia Centre
University of Sydney
E: asaa.treasurer@gmail.com

Publications Officer: Associate Professor Ernest Koh
School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies
Monash University
E: ernest.koh@monash.edu

Asian Studies Review Editor: Associate Professor David Hundt
Faculty of Arts and Education
Deakin University, Burwood Campus
E: david.hundt@deakin.edu.au

Council

Immediate Past President: Prof. Kent Anderson
University of Western Australia
E: kent.anderson@uwa.edu.au

China Councillor: Associate Professor James Leibold
Politics and Philosophy
La Trobe University
E: j.leibold@latrobe.edu.au

South Asia Councillor: Dr Priya Chacko
Department of Politics and International Studies
University of Adelaide
E: priya.chacko@adelaide.edu.au

Southeast Asia Councillor: Professor Anoma Pieris
Faculty of Architecture Building and Planning
University of Melbourne
E: apieris@unimelb.edu.au

Japan & Korea Councillor: Associate Professor Rebecca Suter
Japanese Studies
University of Sydney
E: rebecca.suter@sydney.edu.au

West, Inner and Central Asia Councillor: Dr David Radford
Hawke Research Institute
University of South Australia
E: david.radford@unisa.edu.au

Postgraduate Representative: Mr Wayan Jarrah Sastrawan
Department of Indonesian Studies
University of Sydney
E: jarrah.sastrawan@sydney.edu.au

Library Representative: Dr Amy Chan
ANU Library
Australian National University
E: amy.chan@anu.edu.au

Non-voting members:

Editor, Asian Currents: Dr Rebecca Gidley
Australian National University
E: rebecca.gidley@anu.edu.au

Special Projects Officer: Dr Amrita Malhi
University of Adelaide
E: amrita.malhi@adelaide.edu.au